25/155;

So 15 days off my meds (that were making weight loss impossible) and 15 days very strict keto and I am down 15 lbs!! How amazing is that?! I am super excited and I’m finally in a groove where things are easy and I don’t feel so miserable, haha.

My parents recently visited and we went to DC to see the Monument (my faveeeee!) and I took them to the Smithsonian of Natural History to see the live butterfly exhibit! It was so fun!


I don’t have much else I really want to talk about today…

Leave a Reply

