002/155

Day 2 of 155 day challenge! Going well so far! I have killer headaches and my energy is low but I always go through this when I quit sugar. I need to get through this. I want this to be my last withdraw from sugar.  People say not to compare sugar to drugs but it is my drug and I will treat it as such.

I had a lot going on today so breakfast was an Atkins Day Break Shake. I needed something quick before I headed to my photo shoot… I sound so glamorous, I know!

On my way back I stopped at Trader Joe’s and picked up cauliflower rice. I made a greek inspired dish with cauli rice, olives, feta & shrimp. It was delicious and only 5 net carbs.

Dinner is going to be keto chicken wings. Yum!

 

Leave a Reply

