Ihop!;

We went to iHop tonight and I’m so proud of myself. I got 2 sausage links, 2 bacon slices, 2 fried eggs, and 2 small ham slices…. biggest thing about this? I ordered coffee and water! No soda, no diet soda!!! This is huge. I always end up with at least a diet soda when we go out, but I haven’t had any!

I bought keto sticks and I am only showing trace amounts but ketones are ketones, right? I know everyone has mixed feelings on using ketone strips…I get it. I just like knowing I at least got into ketosis.

Leave a Reply

