keep calm, keto on;

Day two of full on Keto and I’m doing pretty good! We are also 48+ hours into no soda! THIS IS SUCH A HUGE DEAL FOR ME! Also in this short amount of time I’m down 2 lbs 2 oz!! Amazing!

It’s been hard. I am not meeting my macros perfectly (need to hit up the grocery store so I am using what I have on hand) but I am doing well overall. I know in the next few days I’ll get back into a rhythm. Also lacking energy but I know that will change soon. I am meeting my water intake with no problem.

 

 

Leave a Reply

